关于


我们的故事开始于 2006 年,当时一群年轻人就读于同一所大学并学习了不同的信息技术学科。十五年后,在企业界经过数小时的辛勤工作后,我们再次聚集在一起,将我们强大的 PDF 文档转换和处理工具平台带到了世界。

GorillaPDF 是一种您会喜欢的软件,因为它在需要时为您提供支持,并提供无缝交互、保护和可靠性。这是一款基于为银行、政府和教育项目处理 PDF 的经验而构建的产品。我们吸收并研究了用户在处理 PDF 文件时遇到的主要困难,并将这些精力集中到一个出色的在线软件中,用于更改 PDF 文档的位。

网站上的所有工具都作为网络服务独立工作。 Gorilla 接受您的文件,处理它们,并为您提供下载和进一步使用,无需下载、安装甚至登录。这是一种适用于移动和桌面用户的解决方案,同时适用于商业、教育和个人。

我们快速发布新产品,并定期为现有工具托盘添加新功能以满足用户需求。博客是我们发布有关数字化和行业新闻的新产品、更新或文章的地方,但我们也会在 Facebook、LinkedIn 和 Twitter 上分享新闻。

此时,您可以充分利用 17 个免费使用的可用工具:

  • TXT 转 PDF
  • PDF转TXT
  • JPG 转 PDF
  • PNG 转 PDF
  • 在线OCR
  • Word 转 PDF
  • Excel转PDF
  • PowerPoint 转 PDF
  • ODS 转 PDF
  • ODT 转 PDF
  • ODP 转 PDF
  • 加密PDF
  • 解锁PDF
  • 压缩PDF
  • 合并PDF
  • HTML 转 PDF
  • PDF阅读器

我们真的希望这只是一个更大的开始,对数字化转型时代更有影响力。每个转换文件的用户都鼓励我们相信真正的无纸化工作空间,并构建创新的解决方案来支持这一事业。

加入我们的旅程,还有更多。

真挚地,

GorillaPDF 团队。

ABOUT


Our story begins in 2006 when a group of young people attended to the same University and studied different disciplines in Information Technologies. Fifteen years later, and after many hours of hard-working in the corporate world, we gathered again, and brought to the world our powerful platform of tools for converting and manipulating PDF documents.

GorillaPDF is the kind of software that you will adore because it supports you when it’s needed, and offers seamless interaction, protection, and reliability. It’s a product built out of experience in working with PDFs for banking, government and educational projects. We absorbed and studied the major difficulties that users have when working with PDF files and funneled that energy into an outstanding online software for changing the bit out of PDF documents.

All tools on the website work independently as a web services. The Gorilla accepts your files, processes them, and serve you for download and further use, without the need to download, install and even login. It’s a solution suitable for mobile and desktop users, while used in the business world, education and by individuals.

We release new products with high velocity, and regularly add new features to the current pallet of tools to satisfy user requirements. The Blog is where we announce new products, updates or articles about digitalization and industry news, but we also share the news on Facebook, LinkedIn, and Twitter.

At this moment, you can take full advantage of the seventeen available tools for free usage:

We truly hope that this is just a start of something larger, and much more impactful for the digital transformation era. Every user that convert files encourage us to believe in a truly paperless workspace, and build innovative solutions to support the cause.

Join us on the journey, there is more to come.

Sincerely,

GorillaPDF Team.